Hair Goddess

Every time I see someone with some badass looking braids, I stop and stare. Well wouldn’t you?! Okay, maybe let’s not only pin this on perfect braids, maybe pin it on something else like a puppy or a motorcycle. Get it? Good.

Now, whenever I see a female OR a male with some astounding braids I mentally pat them on the back if they did those themselves – or I mentally give whoever did those braids a high five. Because, what’s better than an amazing braid? NOTHING. ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. I wish I had the skill to do such amazing work on my own hair – but alas, I simply do not have that type of dexterity within my hands.

But every time I see some amazing braids I always. stop. and. stare. Maybe a little drool comes out or maybe I have heart eyes (like the emoji) whatever. I will not stop my eyegasm appreciation! If I like something you will most definitely know!

But seriously, those braids? DAMN GIRL. I WANT THEM. YOU LOOK LIKE AN ELVEN PRINCESS. A GODDESS.

yas

Leave a Reply

